KONTAKTA OSS

STRÖMTORPET AB

VD/Ägare/CEO

Henrik Fredriksson

+46 (0) 70 544 11 26
henrik@stromtorpet.se
Marknads- och försäljningschef

Therese Rönnbäck

+46 (0) 70 544 12 53
therese.ronnback@stromtorpet.se
Ekonomichef/CFO

Christina Törnquist

++46 (0) 70 234 99 50
christina.tornquist@stromtorpet.se

STRÖMTORPET Project AB

Projektledare

Jan Johnsson

+46 (0) 70 422 20 81
jan.johnsson@stromtorpet.se
Civilingenjör Arkitektur

Ali Basiri

+46 (0) 70 544 11 04
ali.basiri@stromtorpet.se

STRÖMTORPET Fastigheter AB

Marknads- och försäljningschef

Therese Rönnbäck

+46 (0) 70 544 12 53
therese.ronnback@stromtorpet.se

Aktivitetsfabriken

Restaurangchef

Hogge Strandell

+46 (0) 70 522 65 72
hogge@aktivitetsfabriken.se
Personalchef

Tina Meurk

+46 (0) 70 605 32 26
tina@aktivitetsfabriken.se
Bokning

Sunee Dagnoi

+46 (0) 70 544 11 59
sunee@aktivitetsfabriken.se